Main Content

SME Board

SME Sioux Falls Boards & Committees

2015-2016 Board of Directors:
President Jared Ducommun, Midco
President Elect Mark Buehler, Quoin Financial Bank
1st Vice President Roxanna McKenna
2nd Vice President Dean Karsky, Dean Karsky Insurance
Secretary/Treasurer Derry Anderson, Anderson Group CPA's
Past President Shelly Johnson, Lawrence & Schiller
Board Members: Paul Krueger, Make A Wish of SD
Butch Hanssen, Novak Sanitary
Tom Johnson, Karl's TV
Cheryl Dodd, US Bank
Paula Brown, CorTrust Bank
Jan Feterl, Catholic Diocese of Sioux Falls
Paul Farmer, KELOLAND TV
Candy Van Dam, Insight Marketing Design
Tim Schut, First PREMIER Bank 
Chief Executive Officer:
sue ford

Sue Ford
Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc. of Sioux Falls
PO Box 90310
Sioux Falls, 57109-0310

SME Sale & Marketing Executives, Inc. of Sioux Falls

Copyright 2002 - 2010 is the registered web site of Sales & Marketing Executives of Sioux Falls, SD

Utility Menu Primary Menu Secondary Menu